back on track

august 4th.
I AM BACK!
I am ready to get back on routines, bowl, work and workout.
I have had one of the best summers ever. I have been surrounded by my closest friends and family, made some shorter trips, done spontaneous things, wine-dates on rooftops, beerpong under the stars, midnight swims in the ocean, poolparty, bbq's and sleepover with the nephew.
I have bowled and worked out a few times, when I have felt that I missed it, to stay in shape.
I now feel that I miss the game, I miss the routines, I miss hanging out in the bowl and im excited to get started again.
and what better way to start the season but to get invited to a camp and visit them today, 10-15youth bowlers, to talk about my journey. im nervous but I cant wait to share my story on and off the lanes. after all im 22years old and ive been competitive since the age of 5. :)

arrived to the bowl in Hörby now, just wanted to do a quick update and let you know im alive :)

will update you all later on how we did today and a also share a some good news.

x


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0