pump it up

started the day with 8.30am bodypump.
it is fun to feel the changes going on in my body. I feel how I get stronger and some days are just awesome. today I felt awesome at some things on the bodypump session. like legs, butt (squats), and back. things that still sucks are triceps, butt as in lunges and shoulders. haha just hate a few of them routines.

after the gym I went to buy some food for my cat. went home, packed, made lunch. down to the bowl for some practice, coached the kids. back home to get all my stuff, dropped Bella off at Emmas house, shes gonna take care of my tiger this weekend. (and yes I have the best friends everrrr.)

trainride to Copenhagen.
spending the evening with wifey.
Tomorrow morning flying to stockholm for a weekend with team sweden. :)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0