Tuesday

Well.. 
I fell asleep at 5.30am. Tried to wake up at 9am, but that didn't work out. Finally around 12.30pm I forced myself out of bed. Texted my mom to ask if she wanted to come with me out to Munka where my brother and his girlfriend and little kiddo is living now, they moved there when I was on the other side of the pond, to visit them and to have a Swedish "fika". She said yes and picked me up a half hour later. Spent the afternoon out there, Munka is the small village we used to live in when we were kids. We moved from there only like 6years ago I believe. A lot of memories came back this afternoon sitting there looking out of the windows. I was daydreaming a little in between the "fika" and our catching up. 

A few hours later we drove back to the big city ;) I went to the gym. I've never in my whole life felt as bad as I did today. No energy. For a short moment I though I would faint. I think my body needs some rest. So tomorrow is no workout, spending the day in our pro shop. Oooooh I said it! Don't know if I've told you guys about it? Me and my brother is running a pro shop now. In the beginning of the summer I started drilling bowling balls for a bit. Not close to be fully educated yet, still learning. It takes time, but at least I started! So much fun. :) gonna be there all day tomorrow to practice - with some help from Nutte. 

Now: food & sleep 
x



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0