10games, first cut

I bowled +44 today to be a +123 for my 10games. Made the first cut and get to bowl another 5games in the morning before the second cut.
Today was all about "surviving". To bowl on "burn" was not easy. I'm glad I bowled ok yesterday so I didn't have to chase the high scores today. The last two games were bad. My ball was dead when it hit the pocket some shots, not cause I threw it bad but cause the ball had no energy left.
Sitting 29th after the 10games and the cut right now for tomorrow is +28.

So far so good. Next cut is 63players that makes the matchplay - where everything can happen. Fingers crossed I make it there.

Pic shows today's scoresheet, no cheating ;) even if I wish I had 200more. Not used to bowl only 5games.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0