Friday fun

I don't hate being on the road, I love it. I'm not miserable on the road, I'm happy. But it doesn't matter where in the world I am, I am still gonna be me. This is me. And this is my blog. 

For example yesterday I had an amazing evening with the Aussies. We went for dinner at Chilis, went out to this bar - coyote ugly at New York New York. We did the roller coaster, not once but twice! So much fun. 

And right now I'm gonna enjoy Saturday evening. We have a birthday to celebrate. Happy birthday, Tommy! 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0