Denmark

So 21h at home was great. I wish I could stay a little longer though. But nope, gotta keep up with this schedule. After working the afternoon, Last night I drove to Denmark to spend the night at wifey's new home. She moved to Copenhagen a few weeks ago and since I was going to a seminar in the early morning today I though I could leave one day early so I got to see her before she left for Florence. 
I got here around 8pm last night, we went out for dinner, me, Joline, Frederik and Anders. Bronx burger. Very nice home made hamburgers at this place. 

Ended the night with watching YouTube-videos. I was laughing so much the whole evening, my cheeks hurt. So much fun. And good to see them all again :) 

This morning was a great challenge to wake up. I felt sick cause I was so tired. Nothing to do, just smile and get my ass out of the couch. 11am was the start of the seminar. Pro-shop seminar. 
Interesting and it's great to be here. I just wish my body was a little bit better with the time-difference. I'm struggling to stay awake. And it's not cause I don't like it. It's great here. 

Just finished up the first day, got to the hotel - the smallest and probably one of the worst hotels I've ever been at. Can't wait to spend 3more nights here. 
Good thing is bowling center is just next door so I'm gonna go practice so I can stay awake in a little while. :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0