Count down: ONE

Leaving tomorrow!!

-

Wednesday: Woke up pretty early, my body was sore after yesterday's workout. Sore in a good way.
Had two meetings today, one before lunch. Went well. After the first meeting I had my first bowling practice for the day. Was ok, still a little off track since Berlin. Then I walked home to eat some lunch and to watch some episodes of Gossip Girl. Had my second meeting at 3pm and went straight from there to the gym. Gym was great, and my second bowling practice for the day was even better! I finally figured out the worries from Berlin. YAY! Just in time for this weekend :)

Now eating dinner in the bowl!

Later: sleep.
Tomorrow: practice, pack and leave for the best weekend in Swedish bowling.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0