Congrats!

To all the girls and boys who graduated today in my home town. I'm so unbelievably jealous of you, all of you running around and celebrating all day. I missed out on my day, cause of bowling. We all make a choice, either we are in it to win it or we might just quit. But once a year there is a big whole in my heart, and today is that day. I wish I got that chance.
Lucky me, I got other chances, way better and way bigger. And for that I am happy. But still.

Ida went back home today. Will see her again on Friday, great weekend ahead of us!
So when she went home, then I went to the gym. 25mins on the treadmill and then a crossfit inspired workout 55mins. It has been a few days without any weightlifting so I'm pretty sure it's gonna hurt a bit tomorrow. Haha!

Had a nice dinner with some friends after my workout. A nice way to end this day. A little chilly but still good summer weather.

Tomorrow:
Watch bowling (hopefully bowl myself)
Celebrate roomies birthday (birthdaykid on Sunday)
Start packing

Friday:
HEEEEELLO YOU Stockholm!
Two words - watch out.

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0