Oh sunny days

I've had a lot to do the last two days. Yesterday we spent the whole afternoon in the bowl practicing. We got some new pattern for our Swedish league so we had to put them out and try them, also bowled on a pattern that might be one out of the two we are gonna bowl on during the worlds - Stockholm 34ft I believe.
6people on a pair, one game on each pattern, doubles team. Fun way to do practice.
After practice I went out for a run, 4,5km in the heat. Felt so good. Finished my evening with dinner together with my brother, Frida and Mathias. Reunion.

Today I woke up at 10, mom picked up Jenny and I so we could go to the store and get some food. Lunch date at moms.
After lunch I had a meeting with the local newspaper, they did an interview about the upcoming trip! I think it will be posted this weekend, I will let you know :)
Took us about 1,5h. When we were done I had to go to another meeting before it was time to see my team at practice.

I was home early though, 7.30pm and ready for dinner and being lazy on the couch with my bff.
I'm ready to get some sleep.
Tomorrow is a new day. Gonna spend it with Josefine. BFF-day. Haha :)

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0