thursday

Things just keeps getting better. 

My legs are still so sore from Mondays leg work out. Why do I always push myself so hard? Haha I regret it every time I'm gonna sit down, stand up, walk etc. 😂 I just LOVE squats. 

So yesterday I could barely move. I decided to take the day off from practice and working out. I went to team practice anyways to help out with bowling balls and to discuss the pattern they were bowling on. We made some progress. 

Today I actually planned on going to the gym but decided to bowl a little longer instead. Practiced with Amanda on Montreal today and it still surprises me how good it feels to bowl. From the bottom of my heart I really enjoy it right now. 
And it got even better when I received a phone call with the news that I got the job I applied for!! I was on a job interview this week, i was so nervous, you have no idea! But obv it worked out pretty good. :) I will sign some papers in two weeks and after that I will tell you all about it 👌  
evening was spent with mom, we made dinner and she surprised me with a Nutella mud cake. Oh dear god it was delicious. 
So good just hanging out with her tonight. Good food, good wine, good company. No better way to celebrate. 

Ready for bed now. 
Gotta get up early and get ready to ✈ to Stockholm for a weekend with team sweden at Bosön. 

Talk soon 
x




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0