hulk

For the first time in about four weeks I felt refreshed when the alarm went off. I guess it was because I got to sleep in this morning. Today was a model-day in school so I didn't have to be there until 10am. 
We were gonna cover up tattoos and scars today. A bit tricky, I struggled to get the matching colour when covering it. Result was OK,  not better, not worse. Unfortunately I forgot to take a picture of the result. :( 

if you haven't seen this video then you should, pretty amazing what you can do with make up: 
Dermablend Professional- Tattoo Cover Up Makeup: …: http://youtu.be/9mIBKifOOQQ
-search for cover up tattoo 

But I can share my own makeup of the day instead: 



Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0