Tropikariet

today I picked up my nephew at daycare, I had planned for us to go to Helsingborg and the Tropikariet.
first I had lunch and around 1pm I picked him up.
we went there to watch the sharks, monkeys, snakes, frogs - and so on. worst part was the rainforest part when it was all dark, monkeys jumping around, bats flying around, Kevin gets a little worried and all I can see is a big fat fucking sign of the biggest spider everrrr. yeaaaaa good luck sandra, being the big girl and act strong infront of kevin.....
lets just say I ran out of there pretty quick.. WITH kevin of course ;)

best part:

pet-station with these little tiny creatures and two other stations. tickles so much!!





fun day!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0