shopping

it is monday.
again.
still having troubles moving around. worst thing is stairs and when ive been sitting down for a while and have to get up and get going. hurts. but my knees feels better, now im just feeling sore in my legs, calfs and butt. I hope im gonna be able to bowl tomorrow!

this morning my alarm went off at 8am for no reason at all. I was told to meet up with the local newspaper for an interview with my brother and mom but it ended up being just about my brother. I dont mind that but wth I missed out on my sleep! haha

after lunch today my mom texted me and asked if I wanted to go to the mall for a bit. of course! quality time with moma 😍 found a white jacket for myself, ive been looking for one for sooo long - so happy I finally found one! and also some gifts for a friend, I will show this to you later. its not ready just yet. :)

evening was spent on the couch, made dinner and watched some tv. boring I know but I cant bowl, I cant go to the gym, I cant walk like a normal person so i might aswell just stay here and do something I can and im good at - being lazy :)

soon sleep though. this week is a short one at home, leaving on wednesday to spend the weekend in denmark with team sweden. tournament coming up!!
so tomorrow is all about getting ready for it, do laundry, pack, practice.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0