halmstad

showered, got dressed and mom picked me up and drove me to the trainstation.
had the exact same feeling like 5years ago.
bought my ticket and patiently waited for the train to come.
42min trainride took me to the city that was my hometown for about 3 years.
Halmstad.

I was walking around downtown, alot of things had changed the last few years but somehow everything came back to me. I knew exactly where to go and find everything. even though it was almost 4years ago since I was here.
where did these 4years go? holy crap, time flies!!

at noon the fun began.
lunchdate with my 3closest friends I went to school here with. wow! alot has happened since I last saw them but at the same time it felt like last time I saw them was yesterday. we talked like nothing has changed but the things we talked about proved that the 4years was a fact.
4ladies with 4different lives.
3h was not enough but it was so much better than nothing. I really enjoyed it. ive missed my girls.

hopefully next time I get to see a few more :)

now back to reality
work & practice.
hopefully squeeze in a little workout too


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0