good morning!

alarm went off at 5.45am, I was so not ready for that. hit the snoozebutton a few times before I got up and showered to wake up.
a yummy breakfast and got the last stuff packed fot todays adventure.

first off is our last qualifying match for the season. a very important match. if we win this match we have qualified to a higher league division. that means we have our A-team in the highest and the B-team in the second highest division. would be amazing for our team so please have your fingers crossed for us!

and with a win it would be so much easier for me to run the half marathon later today! I am super nervous. worlds biggest half marathon. it was not long ago I had troubles getting around 3km. :) kinda exciting!!

so fingers crossed people! important day ahead of me/us :)





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0