another late evening blogpost

my day started out with getting the present fixed, give it the final touch. ended up in the bowl, as always. I think I can count on my fingers the days of a year that im not in a bowling center. did some laundry and had lunch.
went back home an hour or so for a quick nap and to change clothes.
picked up Josefine on my way downtown again, had an appointment at my physical therapist but with 30mins left we saw the chance of eating ice cream our in the sun. said and done. probably the best part of today. well the second time eating ice cream was also delicious! haha.

visit at my Physical therapist, some TENS on my knee and now got it taped and ready for the rest of the week.
my legs and knees are so much better today, I just wanna be on the safe side and stable it a bit so im not gonna get insecure while im away this weekend.
went across the street, back to the bowl again to make a few shots and yes - I can bowl!! relieved :)

after practice we walked down to the big street in town for round two of ice cream. this time the soft ice, best kind!
sun was out all day today and it was hot! just had to cool down with some ice cream.

watched a tournament squad and went out for "dinner" with some friends afterwards.
when I was gonna drive home I opened the door and sat down in the car, looked up and saw a spider! I JUMPED out of the car, screaming and waving my hands to the other car with my friends so they could save me. by far the worst thing of today. hate spiders!!!!

started packing but as usual I save the last stuff for last minutes.

now bedtime
tomorrow off to Aalborg!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0