thanks mom and dad

sometimes is good being a girl. I admit it. its actually very good sometimes. today was one of those times. not only do we get 7pins per game, we also get one spot in the finals. this is knew before I started so you could say I had room to try a little. I am a little insecure of my bowling at the moment. I dont feel 100% comfy. I guess it is only cause I doubt whats going on from the foul line to the pins, I just assume its me doing something wrong. since qatar wasnt really a big hit I thought I was gonna put the new stuff on ice and not do it all in cause when practicing in qatar that felt like the best decision.
now let see it as an extra chance in this tournament, I was just playing by the rules. Ive been trying a few things. I know whats NOT gonna work and im pretty sure whats going to work.

tomorrow is all about trusting myself and what im about to do. every single shot. believe in yourself, Sandra. bowl for that little girl who fell in love with the game. its me against the boys. one step at a time.

we start at 10am. scores on: www.abf-online.org

come on girly!




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0