sunday

so far, I love this place.
rooms are very nice, it is absolutely beautiful to be driving close to the water and there is things to do around the bowl with games and so, also a long Street close to the hotel with many good restaurants.
when driving to the bowl today I saw this:


I hope I can go down by the water and get some more picture during the week. was told the neighbourhood around the bowl isnt the best so im gonna see if they allow me to go.

bowl is smaller than I expected. not much room for an audience but it looks nice and fresh. right next to the bowl is an entertainment center with pool tables, snooker tables, laser tag, games etc. I think this week is gonna be a good one :)





who knows what tomorrow will bring. did some grit - inspired exercises at the gym today so im gonna have a day off from working out tomorrow. gonna set the alarm so I can have a look on the breakfast buffet. then who knows? any suggestions?



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0