just a normal day

today was a typical day of my bowling life. I woke up and got in my workout clothes, took the car and drove to moms to pick her up so she could get the car back. she dropped me off at the bowl and this was around 9.30am. had breakfast with Amelie and Josefine before Amelie and I were gonna practice. we were down there on the lanes for 1,5h, which is alot if you're by yourself. haha at least for being me. did spare practice, also some full approach shots to get the feeling. focus on start position and right foot-movement.
after practice I started cleaning up in our proshop, looked like world war 3 happened in there.
had lunch
finished cleaning and plugged two of my old bowling balls
at 4pm I coached my kids
at 5pm I relaxed for a bit, my daily fb, instagram, twitter and snap-chat moment.
6pm another practice session, not as good as the first one. my foot work was not as good, I kept pulling my ball down in the swing. na, no good. looks like its gonna be two sessions tomorrow as well.
done after about an hour, packed all my stuff together and sat down for dinner with Josefine.

3meals today and all of them in the bowl. got home about 20mins ago which was 8.30pm
11hours in a bowl. just a normal day of my bowling life.

and you know what?
I didnt even realize all day passed by.
I love it.


Kommentarer
abdulla kc

heheh ^_^ love the story! wish I could be in your daily life I like the way!, wake up in the morning and so, hahah seldom do it in Kuwait! hahah längtar tillbaks till Sverige !!

2014-03-26 @ 21:17:18


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0