friday is here

the weather was amazing all day today in the south part of sweden. sun was shining, the sky was clear blue, not a single cloud as far as I could see.

my day started at 7.30am with a morning jog. 30mins. slowly getting back on daily routines. can still feel a little off my cold but it is so much better than last week.
I had to make it early, mom picked me up at 9.30am to drive me to the train station so I could jump on the bus that was gonna take me to Hässleholm, I was gonna take a train from there to Nässjö and from Nässjö another train to Mariannelund where Frida and Milton picked me up. so good to see them again!
we started out with driving way out on the country side to say hi to Frida and her kids. we had a swedish fika with home made cinnamon/vanilla buns and tea. so yummy and with great company. thanks to Frida for having us.


on the way back to the civilisation we went by the store to get what we needed to make dinner and dessert.
played some games and watched tv.
right now some friends to Frida and Johan are over to say hi. sweet!

gonna get some sleep soon. tomorrow is a big day. league against my best friend and my aunt. looking forward to it :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0