finals

so I did worked after my plan today. I went back to the new stuff. I bowled much better, could for the first time during the week get a VERY good ball reaction at times but still came out short for being a little insecure with the changes. I gave it a go and it was a huge improvement compared to earlier this trip. getting better!
big thanks to mr. Rick Benoit for helping me out today. also frida & dennis - lots of love. and also to the rest of you guys for supporting me even when im in low scoring pace haha. I know im gonna get out of this, the sooner the better.

halfway through the trips counted in days. I feel a little homesick but its not the worst. I actually like it here in Bahrain. this is probably my favorite country so far in the middle east, maybe tied with UAE Abu Dhabi. Kuwait is good on the bowling part, I hope its gonna continue that way ;)

so a day off tomorrow.
gym?
pool?
shopping?
watch bowling?
so many things to choose. what to do?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0