bye Bahrain

its sad we are leaving Bahrain tonight. this country was so much better than I expected. such a beautiful place. thanks to everyone for making this week a great week even though bowling is not on the level I wish it would be. big thanks to the guys taking good care of us in the bowl and at the hotel.

after a day shopping yesterday and believe it or not but we went out to a club last night. live band and everything. had a great time! still no alcohol but as always I feel hungover today. so unfair! been a lazy day today. woke up and checked out our room and put the stuff at the others hotelroom, some of the guys are not flying out until tomorrow.
I changed and went to the gym and killed legs, ass, bicep, tricep and some shoulders. worst thing is I cant stop when im there. just keep going. oh well. can be that bad huh? ;)


took a nap after the gym
showered
went out for our last dinner
and now sitting at the airport. waiting for our delayed flight that is gonna take us to Kuwait. the last stop for this trip!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0