block2

right now I feel good.
or kinda.
my back hurts like a b*tch from sleeping on a couch but bowling is getting better.
I know that changes takes time and that has to be ok. changes are made to ger better and I really believe its gonna get better but im not a very patient person. I want it to happen over a night. and what is even harder is being on the road and bowling for scores when this goes on. I just gotta stay strong. mentally strong. even though my scores are nowhere close to the others I just have to shake it off and compare my scores and my performance with what I did the last time I bowled.
today I bowled so much better than I have done the last 3weeks. I am very happy with my performance today. I cant do anything about the score every s right now. all i can do is to get better day and today I proved that I am.

trip is not over yet. 5more games to bowl tomorrow. there is a ladies stepladder to bowl for too. make the best out of it. all I can do is to make good shots.

#nevergiveup


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0