morning cardio

4:30am morning run. not really by choice but I gave up my attempts on falling asleep. since its summer it was already light outside I thought I would go out for a run. plan was to run down to the beach but halfway there I could feel my knee so I decided to run towards the short route in the woods cause the surface is softer there. a few meters down the road in the woods I just had to stop. a deer was running across. beautiful creature. and while I was standing there wacthing bambi slowly passing by I felt some creactures crawling on my arms. MOSQUITOS!
the ate me alive.
bastards! haha

I was home a little over a hour later, had breakfast and went to bed again at 7.30am. up around noon to try and get something done today. went up to my parents house to get some stuff done, hangout and not fall asleep. had dinner with them before going home. 😍

still awake, its 12am. just watched two movies - red dragon and I miss you. ready to get some sleep now.

tomorrow is gym and later on dinner with Emma ♡


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0