well, hello there Friday!

and I started this Friday with re-setting my alarm cause I was too tired for bodypump. I slept for an hour and half more and felt better, ready for practice. some spare-shooting and some timing-shots just to make sure everything feels good for this weekend. and everything did. had a good practice session. 

picked up mom, first went to her psychical therapist, then back to my apartment to get some stuff done here. Didnt really go as planned so we have to re-do a few things. Oh well :) 

we were done around 4pm and I had a look at the schedule for the classes at the gym. 5pm Tabata. said and done. Another 30min high intensity interval training. X amount of exercises, 8times á 20sec, 10seconds rest in between. really sucked the last bit of energy out of your muscles. I could feel that I was a little sore and that I had to take it a little easier on the leg-routines. other than that I did ok. 

big time cravings tonight 
pizza and chocolate 
and of course sparkling water - home made! 
TGIF, just sayin' 

Leaving for Vänersborg and Gothenburg with my team this weekend for league! Exciting weekend. :) fingers crossed for us please! 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0