shopaholic

it's amazing to wake up by the alarm and feel totally refreshed and ready to go. especially when you have a Bodypump session scheduled for 8.30am. Today's class felt very good, I love it and I can't wait for Sundays session! 

I was supposed to go from the gym to the bowling center to practice for a bit but it was fully booked so mom and I decided to leave earlier to go shopping so I could come back and practice before they started with the cosmic bowling.

Store after store after store. Can't remember when I last bought so many things in such a short amount of time! At least it is on something worth of. 
It does feel better to spend my money on things for the apartment instead of on beer in a bar. At least for now, hahaha. 
I'm not done in my apartment yet, still have a few stuff I'm gonna put up but this is how far I've come since I moved in 18days ago: 

Photo taken from the entrance. Kitchen is first room on the left, walk-in closet second on the left, bedroom last door on the left, bathroom straight ahead and living room on the right. 








I love it!

mom and dad invited me for dinner too, seafood! delicious. when I got back home I lit some candles, made myself a fruit salad with some chocolate and cuddled up on the couch. 



Ready for bed now though. Alarm goes off 6.30am tomorrow - bowling time! So many weeks has past by since I bowled league last time. Crazy! Looking forward to it. Hyltebruk and Halmstad. My old home city. :) wish us luck! 



Kommentarer
Linn

ÅÅÅH, vad fint du har det Sandra :)

2014-01-18 @ 10:47:28
URL: http://linnobitz.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0