Pump it up

Nice job, Sandra, the last two days. 
Proud of myself for being so diligent. It really feels like I'm on a very nice road at the moment. I feel motivated even on the tougher days, I get things done even the days I'm very tired, and the smile on my face is showing more often. I'm still fighting for bigger things and this really helps me on the road to get there. Happy. 

Today I signed up on a new gym. I got a free month (at a different gym then I normally go to) in town by a close friend as a Christmas gift. Very excited about this cause my old gym is more of a "we are here to have fun and it's good if we get tired" and the new one is more like "get fit or die trying". I feel like this is what I need, tougher sessions in the gym, someone who yells at me if I'm slowing down. It's time to work harder! Did Bodypump today, one of the Les Mills programs. Tough session but it felt really good. Everything except my triceps were doing fine, DAMN my triceps are weak! Haha. and I'm not looking forward to wake up tomorrow and to feel how sore my muscles are gonna be. 
On Wednesday I'm meeting with a PT to get some help and make a workout-program based on me and what I need and want. Can't wait! 

Tomorrow is gonna be a little more than just hang around with sore muscles. Have work to do, gonna get my bangs fixed, another session at the gym and maybe an outdoor running-session. All depends on the weather, for some crazy reason we got snow today! So stupid, you're a month too late, snow! 

Hopefully I can book some trips soon so I can update my schedule for the next few weeks on here, march is gonna be busyyyyyy and so much fun! X 






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0