lazy

I love being lazy and today I felt like I deserved it. The last few days has been so busy with barely no sleep at all, at least that is what it feels like. Yesterday was an early morning radio-interview, got some stuff done in my apartment and the evening was spent with some friends, catching up. we played some pool, went out for dinner, went back home for some dessert while watching Paradise Hotel. just a chill evening. 

Bella woke me up early but I fell back asleep, few hours later I woke up again but stayed in bed and watched a movie. 13h later I got out of bed, showered and got ready to run some errands and to pick up some stuff from the other apartment - still not done there. 
also got a phone call today, newspaper wanted to do an interview with 10 random questions that were drawn about all and nothing. fun way of doing an interview actually! published Wednesday next week in Hallå Helsingborg. 

Dad came here tonight to help me out putting some stuff together at my new place. Slowly getting stuff on the right place. There is alot left to do, can't wait for it to be done here. I will show you some pictures soon! :) 

So, getting late and alarm goes off early tomorrow. 
Bags are packed, flight is taking off at 9.15am - Finland, here we come! 

X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0