January 2nd - 2014

Is it just me, or does it feel weird for you too to write 2014? 
The past year has gone by so fast. I have accomplished many goals but some I'm still dreaming about. It has been a year of learning, understanding and growing. 
I can't wait to see what 2014 is gonna bring me, things to be happy about, challenges, learning experiences. I feel strong and ready for it. 

To start off the year, bowling wise, I bowled the mix doubles tournament in my home center together with a close friend of mine, Mattias bowled very well and we managed to bowl 2787/12 to get into the lead. Hope this will be enough, last squads are this weekend. 
And talking about this weekend and bowling.. I'm off to Stockholm this weekend to bowl the AIK Tournament. We are leaving tomorrow morning, I might bowl one squad in the morning but otherwise my squads are booked on Saturday and Sunday with Team Sweden, finals are Monday. 

Other tournaments on the schedule for 2014 January-March is: 
Ballmasters, Finland 
Hammerbronzen, Holland 
WBT stop, Kuwait 
WBT stop, Bahrain 
- League & Training-trips. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0