IKEA

Got a lot of stuff done today I must say. Went to moms around noon, brought lunch so we sat down and ate before heading to her physical therapist. 

When we were done with her appointment then it was time to get my stuff done. Went to the bank to get my Internet-user details, went to IKEA to buy myself some Christmas gifts. (Think I told you a while ago that we buy our own gifts. This is two out of the three things I bought for myself: 
A manikin doll
A decorative ladder
Looks a big empty but i only moved in 2-3 days ago so don't be too hard on me ;) 
Third one get delivered next week so I will show it to you then. Also the rest of the apartment :) 

I picked up Josefine on my way home, invited her for dinner so she could see my apartment for the first time too. 
Homemade pizza with tuna and pineapples. Yum. 
Finished our dinner with some tea. 

Just packed (Yes you heard me!) for this weekends trip. Stockholm in the morning. Friday-Monday. Can't wait to see everyone again! 

Now: time for bed! 
Gnite x 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0