hard work work

Alarm went off at 8am. Snoozed until 9.05am. Got up, showered, got dressed and ready for Josefine to pick me up at 10am. Today's noon adventure was going to IKEA! I love IKEA. It feels like home. Always when we are on our crazy we search for an IKEA and/or a Hard Rock Cafe to eat at. Why? Simple. Cause you know what type of food you will get. 
Back to our adventure. We went through it all to buy one shelf, eat lunch and then head over to the shopping mall next doors, for a short visit and we made time for a Swedish fika. 
Back home around 1.30pm, I laid down on my bed and took a nap. I was so tired. 3.15pm my alarm went off and I had to get up and get ready for the rest of the day. The busy part of the day. 
4pm-5pm Coaching the kids
5.35pm-6.05pm CXWorx 
6.15pm-6.45pm Grit Strength 
7pm-8pm coaching the adults 
8pm dinner
9pm couch 

BAM. CX was very good. Another grit class. Today was different routines than last time. The heavy part is the "easy" part. Love it though. Really kills my body, in a good way. The best surprise today was when I made my push ups and felt good about them. Like I've never had any problems with it. Can it really be that I feel stronger already after 2weeks with these crazy classes? If so, that is awesome. 

Coaching sessions went very well, both groups did really good again. :) 

I can barely hold my eyes open any longer. Time for bed. Bodypump in the morning, 8.30am, if my body isn't too beat up, and bowling at 10am. 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0