CXworx

one of those days when you go to bed and you feel happy about the things you accomplished during the day. maybe not accomplish but the fact that you accomplished many things. 
today is one of this days. 

started out in the proshop, got a few balls drilled. had lunch before I went back home to make my cat company for a little while. took a quick nap - that one specially I'm very proud of accomplishing today - before heading back to the bowl for more work, coaching the kids and then the adults. squeezed in a CXworx class at the gym between those two coaching-sessions and finished the day with bowling-bets with the guys. 
bowled on two different patterns, 37ft and 42ft. top2 made money and I was second, $$$! haha, tried to have focus on the things I changed earlier this week  with my start position. 
also wanna out in there that my CXworx class was the best one I've done so far. I could really do all routines with good technique and pushed through when it was a little painful! 

back home now. in bed. glad I got so many things done. and that I did them well! go go go to sleep now Sandra. 
Alarm goes off at 7.30, Bodypump at 8.30!! 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0