back and forth

today just flew by! 
every time I though I had a chance to sit down and just relax something came up. mom called and wanted me to take her to her water-rehab so I had to change my schedule a bit, which wasn't a problem at all. drove here there, then off to the bowl, I was gonna go out for a jog but got stuck discussing some new ideas for our team with the guy in charge. back to get mom and drive her home. back to the bowl to practice with team Sweden's head coach, practice was good - we watched a few old videos to try and figure out how to become even better. found a few clues and I think we have a solution. to work with having my swing in line and not my body, to explain it. big difference. 
it was first after this practice I could go out for a jog in the absolutely awful weather we have here. Hard winds, powdery snow and too cold! but I made a 4,5km run - very happy. 
Ended up at moms, picked up Bella and the car. 
Back to the bowl to get my backpack then home to drop Bella off and the straight to the gym for a Bodypump-class. 
felt so bad. no energy, my legs were killing me. a little tired. might take day of rest tomorrow. but the only bad workout is the one you didn't do so! 

After gym I went back home to make dinner. Got a phonecall 30mins later, customer in the shop. Now back to the bowl and then 5mins later I was done and could go back home. 
Quick dinner:

Pasta with chicken, cherry-tomatoes with pesto.  

then last but nog least some more bowling to end the day with. house league. You could say we won, big one! Me and my partner did 1908 on our 8games. Pretty nice. 

in bed ready for some sleep. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0