22jan - 2014

I've never received so many compliments in texts, in words and in person as I have today. This day truly is overwhelming. 
First of a surprise from mom, as a thank you for being there for her the past few weeks and today and on - never a problem, always a pleasure, love spending time with her - I got a soda streamer which I have been looking for to buy. I love sparkling water and now I can make it on my own. 

Second time was when I got asked about workout routines and my gym habits, the person wanted a few tips since he was gonna start his journey in the gym world. 
Also received very nice words from another friend saying I inspire him with what I do and with who I am. 
This means the world to me. 

And last but NOT least. 
I got a link sent to me with a radio interview with Sweden's most successful women's bowler of all time, Åsa Larsson, who said a few very nice words about me and my bowling. Just wow. 
Inspiring. Motivating. Speechless

Thank you, thank you, thank you. 
To All of you. For all you give me. 
Support, inspiration, motivation, love, laugh and true happiness. I am happy. 

Overwhelming. 
<3you guys. 
-Sandra 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0