1 Block Squad B

that didnt really turn out the way I wanted it too. too many bad shots which ended up being open frames. I have never before bowled good in this boqling center and im afraid its not gonna change this tournament either. scores are VERY high and I bowled 1019 with bonus. I need a huge block today to even be close.
plan is to do a good block, get that conficence up on the levels it needs to be for the coming tournaments. relax. and enjoy the last 5games of qualifying.


after bowling yesterday we went to Villagio, the best shopping mall ive ever been to. not for shopping though, we had dinner at TGIFridays me and the boys. salmon and shrimps with baked potato and steamed broccoli, dessert at coldstone. delicious!
came back to the hotel, showered and watched a movie.

just woke up 40mins ago. trying to make up my mind if I should go to the gym today or not. im super hungry so I might just save it for the days im not bowling.

next 5games at 4pm our time.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0