League

We did a great job today, our team. Won both matches in Varberg. Well done guys! We bowled on a 38-39ft home made pattern. It was hooking soooo much. The lanes were so dry. Two matches and no lane maintenance in between (which is different from the higher divisions), I don't mind it but it wouldn't be bad at all to get some oil on those lanes after 4games. But we pulled it together and won both of them. I bowled 806 my first 4games and 850something the last 4games. I'm happy with how I bowled the last 6games. I was very confused in the beginning. 

Had lunch with the team, celebrating our 4points (you get two for each win). And now I'm on my way to Gothenburg! On the train at the moment, get there in a few mins. Looking forward to tonight! Could need a nap but it looks like that will have to wait until tomorrow. 
Lets have some fuuuuun! 





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0