Home sweet home!

I am dead. Or at least I feel dead. 
One loooooong day. Got back home like an hour ago, sat down on my living room floor to charge my phone, started the tv and I'm still stuck here. I don't have the energy to move. 
The last two days have been alot of fun. Surrounded by some great people. Banquet was a blast. I got to try the Russian way of partying. 1vodka shot became 2, then 3, and so on. These guys are crazy with their Vodka. I decided to stop drinking at midnight cause otherwise I would've either fall asleep or visit the toilet and i wanted to feel ok today when we were traveling. Haha - responsible girl. getting old. 
We danced, we laughed, we went outside to do snow angels, we talked, I made some new friends. Great evening! 

Thank you so much guys for making it a night to remember! 

After only 3,5h sleep I woke up by a phone-call. This girl overslept and had to jump out of bed, get dressed and hurry downstairs to make our taxi. It happens every single time after the banquets. And seriously is the only time I oversleep too! So annoying. 

Well, we made the flight. Trip home was good but long. Left the hotel at 7.30am and 17h later I walk into my apartment. 
I'm gonna shower, get my American flag-one piece on and cuddle up on the coach with some food, tea and a good movie. If I can stay awake that long! 

Thanks mom & dad for coming with me to the place in the middle of nowhere to support me. You guys are the best. Love you <3 









Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0