Good morning!

It was a struggle to stay awake during dinner last night and when I finally made it up on the room I was not tired. Like always. Tired when I time is not right to go to bed and when I finally can - I'm wide awake. I took a relaxing bath and watched a movie and this helped out alot. 
I went to bed around 10.45pm. 
Woke up the first time at midnight with the feeling that I overslept! I was all worried that I missed out on practice. Haha! Managed to fall back asleep, woke up a few more times but I decided to force myself to go back to sleep. Not many times a year I get to do that. ;) 
Alarm went off at 8am, it's 8.30am right now and I'm still in bed. I don't really wanna leave the bed cause its so comfy with a big fluffy cover and fluffy pillows. But I have to, breakfast at 9am with the guys. First practice at 11am, second at 2pm, massage at 4pm. 
a good day if you ask me! 

Time to get this day started! 



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0