Boys first 6games

Peter Hellström was killing it the first squad. He bowled 1543 and is now in the lead after the first 6games. 

I can't wait to get on the lanes but I have to wait another 3h. 
I woke up around 9am, ate breakfast and went to the bowl to see the last game. He bowled very well. 
After his squad me and mom went to the shopping centre only 15mins walk from here, it was big, we spent a few hours there, had lunch and went back. It's not easy to be out walking here, the traffic is crazy and I can't really understand their rules. And this things called sidewalks doesn't always exist. 
This weather is not making them better.

Back at my room. Just woke up from a nap. I'm gonna see if I can find somewhere to do a few exercises to really wake up - since the gym is too expensive to go to, one day pass is 1000roubles/200kr! unbelieveable. We only got one day for free. 

Bowling at 8pm/13.00swedish time. Wish me luuuuuuck :) 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0