twitter

Powerwalk/jog 1h
Bowling 45min
Gym 1h
Bowling 1h

My body is sooooo tired now. My legs were shaking when I bowled before, haha. And again, I'm gonna sleep like a little baby tonight.

For my Swedish readers:
Har precis börjat använda mig av shapeup-appen, där man lägger till all träning - går att synka med runkeeper samt all mat man äter. Kan användas för viktnedgång, för att hålla vikt och även att gå upp i vikt. Man får någorlunda koll på hur mycket protein, fett osv man får i sig om dagen, även kalorier - hur mycket du bör och hur mycket du har ätit.

Tomorrow:
I'm gonna take it quite easy with workout and bowling tomorrow since the next week and a half is going to be on the road with a lot of bowling. I'll see how my body feels but I'm guessing a light cardio-session.
Hope we can get some nice weather tomorrow, if I'm taking the day off, would be great!

And btw, you can now find some videos from the playoffs on www.bowlingkanalen.se


X



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0