One down

Haha now it's only 2days left before the team-bus leaves for the playoffs.

This day went by pretty fast. I woke up, watched some tv and tried to get my body together. A little sore today, don't know why. My back normally gets sore from spending a whole day on the couch (some Sundays can end up that way ;)), so I though yesterday - lets not do that. I was outside pretty much the whole day, walking enjoying the sun. and still. this happens. suuuucks. but it will be ok tomorrow.
so when I finally felt ready I went out for a 6km jog in the sunny 17degrees weather in shorts and a top. No sweatpants, no sweatshirt, no gloves, no scarf - just the summer spirit workout-outfit. Haha!
And ended the day with a short time working and bowling house league.

talking about the weather. they say we are getting 21degrees in the morning, 21DEGREES!! Hello YOU, summer! Haha

Tomorrow:
Bowling practice
Gym 2sessions
Maybe enjoy the sun for a bit?

Bring on Tuesday!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0