5,7km in the rain

Yes! I got to sleep in. Woke up at 10am, with breakfast on the table. Ate and then went back to bed and watch one episode of GG. While I was there relaxing I heard the others from the kitchen talking about doing some cinnamon buns. YES PLEASE! We planned our meals for the day and took the car to the store.
When we got back I decided to go out for a walk even though it was raining outside. 5,7km walk and wet like if I jumped in the ocean on the way. A hot shower later, the buns are just about to go in the oven and the dinner is about to be started. Great timing! I had a small chicken salad while waiting for dinner to be done.

So left on today's schedule:
Dinner
Squad 1 at 7pm
A Swedish fika with homemade cinnamon-buns

:)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0