13th

I finished 13th in BAI 2013, which I'm pretty happy with since I didn't expect to be bowling the finals. I bowled good in the finals and kept it together when it was a little tougher.

We had some beers together on the boat back to Sweden and I stayed in Gothenburg cause we got home late. So today I woke up in Gothenburg, my plan was to go home today but that changed. Me and Joline started with watching a Disney video and decided to go out for a walk and brought pancakes with us, went Down to the small lake and sat down in the sun for 2,5h. and now im not going home. I'm gonna stay here until Thursday actually. I will keep you guys updated during my time here, doing some serious workout and practice :)

Just had dinner and gonna watch some tv before bed.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0