THE friday is here!

And I'm on my way to Stockholm! It is time for one week without practice, one trip without bowling balls. Can't remember last time that happened?
and the last time I took a break from bowling for real is probably 2-3years ago. It's been 2days and I seriously can't wait to get back out on the lanes. I miss it already. It's crazy! But I love the feeling. That's the exact feeling I want and need.
So this trip to Stockholm without bowlingballs is perfect, going to spend it with the best company - Caroline, Joline, Victoria, Rebecka (a few other people) and Stockholm it self. I'm sure there will be a few photos taken this weekend so I will deffo keep you updated. I'm so excited!!

I'm staying in Stockholm until Thursday next week, Friday-Sunday is great fun with the girls and Mon-Thurs is serious business - more about that later.

Only 2h left on the train. Sounds to me like 2gossip girl episodes and some subway for lunch. Yes sir!

Xxx



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0