tirrrred

set the alarm early. I have no idea why so I went back to sleep. got up again around 9am. Stayed in bed for a while, watched some tv and cuddled with Bella. and Bella is the official name of my crazy little kitty. got ready around noon to go downtown to run some errands. bought myself a Christmas gift to, I'll show you later. Something for my new apartment, moving in 11days! 

at 3pm I was gonna be at moms to go out for a walk with the dogs. 
at 4pm I was gonna have practice with the kids. 
at 5pm I was gonna drive mom back home 
at 5.17pm I was gonna start working in the bowl, waitressing tonight's dinner guests. 
at 10.30pm I signed out 
it's now midnight. bedtime. 

Friday 
go shopping and run some errands 
enjoy an evening off!! 

Saturday
Day with my nephew - whatever kiddo wants to do.
Including sleepover! 

Sunday 
Christmas-party in the bowl with all the bowlers in our Center. 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0