TGIF

8.30am wake up call. 
9.30am spinning class 
10.15am leg workout 
11am shower 
noon shopping 
5pm bought all my Christmas gifts 
6pm dinner 
7pm couch, candy and movies
7.30pm changed plans, bowling and pool with some friends 
11.30pm drop the guys off at another bar, me going home for bed. 

today's workout was tough. 
40mins spinning class
2x15, 1x25 squats with 12,5kg 
2x15, 1x25 squats on bosu-ball 
3x15 (each leg) walking lunges 
3x15 deadlifts
3x15 (each leg) 2kg hands on the ground, knees on the ground, dumbbell poplitius, lift your leg high up, work your butt off! 
stretching. 

now bedtime. 
tomorrow nephew gets her early, spending all day with him :D 




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0