Happy Holidays!

Last few days have been so busy, filled with alot of food, laughters, friends, family and alot of dancing. 
Turkey dinner at my best friends mom yesterday was by far the most fun I've had in a while. 10people, 7of them had tequila race - I was doing coca cola shots. 10days down the road and I have survived 3 out of the 4 most challenging days in my 6months bet. 
doing good! 
after dinner we drove back to Ängelholm to play some bowling (what else?) before going back home to our place for some drinks and Robin who played the guitar and sang. Such a good singer! 
took a taxi down to the club and danced the night away! 

today is back to normal. 
gym is planned at 2pm 
bowling is planned at 3pm 
work is planned at 4pm 
and I think I need to start packing too. for two things, leaving tomorrow for a bowling tournament in Norrköping - gone for 3days and in 4days I get my key to my new apartment. maybe I should start packing for that? haha so crazy. and I'm SO EXCITED! 

just picked up the little one who spent the night at mom and dads with two dogs. I think she's a little exhausted. All cuddled up inside my sweater 😻


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0