early mornings

is not really my kind of thing. but early mornings for bowling seems to workout pretty well together. After yesterday's performance all I wanted was to get back out on the lanes and bowl again. I wanted revenge and I kinda got that today. I bowled well but the thing called luck has not turned up yet, hope he gets here in the morning. It's tough out there, the 39ft pattern is not easy at all and the lanes are so different.
I ended up +108 and that should be enough, bowled a 160 in the last game which I'm not happy about. Was a tough pair and I got a little too easy on the ball. Hopefully it works out anyway!
Took a nice 2h powernap after the squad so now I'm ready to meet the world again, haha! Heading into the city with the girls and Peter to eat at my favorite place. SURPRISE! HRC!!

Btw, did I tell you about the best ice cream ever? I ate one yesterday and one today, haha it's soooooo good. Soft ice cream swirl with strawberries, pineapples and brownies. YUMMMM!

what else? yea this country/city sucks when it comes to wifi. Only have it on the hotel. :(

my outfit today, bough the pants here yesterday. :)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0