just a normal day at work

nyss kommit hem från jobbet. man är rätt seg i kropp & huvudet efter resor, idag var en sån dag då man märkte det lite extra.
kiddo var där och bowlade lite så jag skulle titta tyckte han, absolut! min lilla favorit. Dagen gick rätt fort, kände fortfarande lyckan från att få reda på att Subway öppnat :) haha.

snart sovdags, imorgon ringer klockan tiiiidigt. hoppas ni alla haft en bra dag!

just got back home from work. my whole body was tired after the trip. nothing to do about it, just smile and get my ass to do it. my nephew was there, he was bowling (2year old Kevin) and he wanted me to watch him, of course I did! My little favorite.
it was a good day at work, i was still happy cause of the fact that we now have subway - aaaaawesome!

almost bedtime, have to get up early tomorrow. :)

lots of love



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0