Friday thoughts

I have finally figured it out, why I don't update my blog as often as I did before. I don't update it as often anymore cause I'm too afraid of sharing my thoughts at the moment. I feel that you would totally get me wrong but I can't do it anymore. I need my blog. I promised myself when I created the website that I was gonna stay true to myself and be totally honest. This is my way of dealing with things and thoughts. 

From now on those of you that can't handle it, I'm sorry, there are other pages to read from. This is me. This is my site. 
It's not gonna be all sunshine and happy days. It's gonna be everything. Traveling, bowling, working out, bad days, good days, friends. 

So let's do this. Let's find our way back. 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

sandraontheroad

This is me. Sandra Andersson. In this blog you get to follow me on my adventures all around the world for bowling.

RSS 2.0